

## **Indian Society for Spices**

Registered under the Society Registration Act, 1860, Registration No.179/1993

Dr. K Kandiannan	Dr. Sharon Aravind	Dr. Maneesha S R
President	Secretary	Treasurer

## **H S Mehta memorial Award**

The award which is given biennially is instituted to motivate high quality fundamental and applied research amongst M.Sc. scholars in India, in the field of spices. The award is open to all Indian students and carries a citation and medal. Thesis for which final vivavoce is completed during the biennial period would be considered for the award.

The Last date of the receipt of the application is 10<sup>th</sup> November 2024